Sometimes I sleep, sometimes it’s not for days…
(c) Bon Jovi, Wanted Dead Or Alive
Two posts for one day!
When a member of the group in the Managed By field is trying to change the group membership, he or she gets the following message:
What to do with this? Nothing!
The KB894461 article says that “You will see the newly updated values in the attributes of the users the next time that you log on”. Actually you’ll see them when you open the properties again